Pipe Bomb! Youtube Show 08-06-14

PIPE BOMB! I Youtube Banner

Pipe Bomb! Youtube Show

With Billy James

It’s back! Welcome to the Youtube version of Pipe Bomb! with myself; Simply Sensational Billy James. As being a “CM Punk” guy and much like Punk, I will give my unfiltered opinions about all things wrestling. This week I will talk about the WWE Network and whether with the International rollup, the number of subscribers will increases plus is the Network worth the $9.99 a month price tag. Fans still chanting “CM Punk” during match especially AJ Lee’s matches. Brock Lesnar possibly winning the WWE World Heavyweight and how long he would hold the title. WWE’s misuse of Zack Ryder, Damien Sandow and Fandango. Also I will give my thoughts on TNA and its current situation with Spike TV, what the future holds for TNA and why I’m a TNA fan.

 

This entry was posted in Billy James, Pipe Bomb! Youtube Show and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

