Dear Ted DiBiase Jr.,

Ted Dibiase Banner

Dear Ted DiBiase Jr.

With Riley Ross

Dear Ted DiBiase Jr.,

After hearing about your departure from the WWE, I will admit to bawling like a baby for a few minutes. I admire you and respect you even more for your difficult decision. I have been a fan of yours since your arrival in the WWE and I want you to know that I will always be a fan of yours. You have unknowingly helped me thru some of the darkest periods of my life and saying thank you for that isn’t enough. However thank you for entertaining me and making me smile when all I wanted to do was cry and or give up. You have inspired me to keep fighting and to keep things positive.

Meeting you last year was definitely one of the highlights of my life. Thank you so much for not laughing at me when I giggled and then cried. Thank you for taking the time to talk to me and being a total sweetheart about my hysterics.

Thank you for being one of the good guys that actually cares about his fan base. You and your talent will truly be missed in the WWE.  I hope to see you back in the squared circle one day but I’m happy just knowing that you are doing what you want and what makes you happy.

Thank you Ted for the memories and your time in the WWE.

Sincerely,

Riley aka a Proud DiBiaseposse member for life.

This entry was posted in Dear Ted DiBiase Jr., Riley Ross and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

