The MayerNation Is Looking For Writers

Hello everyone allow me to introduce myself. My name is John Mayer and I am 1 of the owners of this website as well as the writer of I Like It RAW. Sadly my job has had to become my number 1 priority therefore I can no longer write my RAW reviews. Also with  my sister returning to school she can no longer do her Laying The Smackdown review. Therefore we need some new writers.
I am not looking for someone who will write a review once and be done. I am looking for someone who has a passion for wrestling like myself and Billy and would like to write. We also are not looking for the world’s greatest writers just someone who wants to do it. We are looking for atleast 2 writers. 1 for RAW and 1 for Smackdown. If you want to write about ROH or any other show please feel free to ask.

If you are interested in writing for us email me at TheMayerNation@GMail.com or Billy at wrestlingdebate@hotmail.com. When contacting us please include a sample of your work and your contact info. Thank you for taking the time to read this and always remember to hug it out.

About John Mayer

31 year old wrestling fan and writer
This entry was posted in John Mayer. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

