A Message From John

When I started this site at the end of December I was un-employed. Fast forward to present day I now have a 40 hour a week job which makes it tough for me to wrote my RAW reviews as I am very tired when I get home. It is tough for me to find someone who would review RAW since like myself,people work. I wish to apoligize to the readers of this site who look forward to my reviews as I am usually pretty colorful. I will be back with the 1000th RAW. In the meantime please enjoy Billy James’s Making An Impact as well as Jillian Pfeifer’s Laying The Smackdown and Andrew B’s Make Me A Superstar. Also check back every week for The Wrestling Debate and watch out for our pay per view preview podcasts. Until we meet again it is not goodbye,it is I will see you soon.

John Mayer

About John Mayer

31 year old wrestling fan and writer
This entry was posted in John Mayer. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

